Our Collaborators

Our collaborators work collaboratively to hold space, pray, lead discussions and reflections, listen intently and work with our community to build supportive networks as we build the Beloved Community.

Rev. Josh Blakesly

Rev. Thandiwe Dale-Ferguson

Rev. Pat Dailey Dolin

Lisa Jarnot

Bernard McGovern

Rev. Clare Twomey

Rev Kris Watson

Rev. Ruby Wilson


Nurturing Justice, Inc. Board of Directors

Kris Watson, Esq.  President of the Board and CEO

Clare Twomey, Vice President of the Board and COO

Rev. Patricia Dailey Dolin

Lisa Mullins, Treasurer

Dr. Gary Percesepe

Barrick Stees, Secretary

Dr. Ruby Wilson